How to file a complaint

Process and steps to follow to file a complaint

Our goal at Vodalink is to provide you with a great experience with our services as a customer. If you feel like we’ve fallen short of our goal and believe that it warrants a formal complaint, here’s how you can file one:

Step 1) Communicate your complaint to our customer care staff

We understand that some situations can be the source of great frustration and you may want to complain. Our staff are composed of highly trained individuals that can help troubleshoot any issues you may have, or atleast guide you to the appropriate resources needed to solve your complaint. Our staff can be contacted at 1-855-396-2838.

Step 2) Ask to speak with a Vodalink customer care leader

If for any reason our customer care staff were not able to resolve your complaint, you may ask to speak with a Vodalink customer care leader. Our customer care leaders have extent experience in complaint resolution and in the best position to resolve any issues that you may have with our services.

Step 3) Escalate your complaint to Vodalink Management

The management team is available to you for any complaints that falls out of the scope of our staff and leaders. A manager can be scheduled to contact you at your earliest convenience.

Step 4) Commission for Complaints for Telecom-television Services (CCTS).

The CCTS is an independent agency whose mandate is to resolve complaints of consumers about their telecom and TV services, and complaints of small business customers about their telecom services, free of charge. If you have a complaint about your telephone, wireless, internet or TV service, you must first try to resolve it directly with your service provider. If you have done so and have been unable to reach a satisfactory resolution, CCTS may be able to help you. To learn more about the CCTS, you may visit its website, at www.ccts-cprst.ca, or call toll-free: 1-888-221-1687.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search

fbpx

Comment déposer une plainte

Processus et étapes à suivre pour déposer une plainte

Notre objectif chez Vodalink est de vous offrir une bonne expérience avec nos services en tant que client. Si vous avez l’impression que nous n’avons pas atteint notre objectif et que vous croyez que cela justifie une plainte, voici comment vous pouvez en déposer une:

Étape 1) Communiquez votre plainte à notre service clientèle

Nous comprenons que certaines situations peuvent être la source d’une grande frustration et vous pouvez vouloir vous plaindre. Notre personnel est composé de personnes hautement qualifiées qui peuvent vous aider à résoudre tous les problèmes que vous pourriez avoir, ou au moins vous guider vers les ressources appropriées nécessaires pour résoudre votre plainte. Notre personnel peut être contacté au 1-855-396-2838.

Étape 2) Demandez à parler avec un responsable du service client de Vodalink

Si, pour quelque raison que notre personnel de service à la clientèle ne sont pas en mesure de résoudre votre plainte, vous pouvez demander à parler avec un chef de service à la clientèle Vodalink. Nos responsables du service à la clientèle possèdent une vaste expérience en résolution de plaintes et sont les mieux placés pour résoudre les problèmes que vous pourriez rencontrer avec nos services.

Étape 3) Transmettez votre plainte à l’équipe de gestion Vodalink

L’équipe de gestion est à votre disposition pour toute plainte qui ne relève pas de notre personnel et de nos dirigeants. Un gestionnaire peut être programmé pour vous contacter dans les meilleurs délais.

Étape 4) Commission des plaintes relatives aux services de télécom-télévision (CPRST).

La CPRST est un organisme indépendant ayant pour mandat de régler les plaintes des particuliers et des petites entreprises de détail relatives aux services de télécommunication et de télévision. Si vous avez une plainte à formuler concernant vos services – que ce soit le service téléphonique, le service sans fil, le service Internet ou de télévision –, vous devez d’abord tenter de la régler directement auprès de votre fournisseur de services. Si vous l’avez fait et que vous n’êtes pas parvenu à régler la plainte de manière satisfaisante, la CPRST pourrait vous aider sans frais. Pour en savoir davantage sur la CPRST, vous pouvez consulter son site Web à www.ccts-cprst.ca, ou composer le numéro sans frais 1-888-221-1687.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search